About Us

At Oscar Knight Estate Agents in Putney, we are a young and dynamic team. We’ve thought hard about doing things differently – and better – not just replicating what every other agent out there does.

Happy tenants make good tenants

For example we make sure that we properly look after our tenants and their needs (whereas some agents seem to view tenants as ‘a necessary evil of the job’!). Because by ensuring that our tenants are well looked after, we’re more likely to ensure that they in turn will look after your property, pay their rent on time, and stay beyond the initial term.
Which is why we’re on hand 24/7 to answer any queries our tenants might have, and why we make sure we properly show them round the property on move-in day, and make sure they know how everything works.
Read more about how we ensure quality tenants...

Fair fees

You’ll also find our fees are fair, with no hidden extras (when some agents will pile on extra charges you weren’t expecting). With us, it’s all included, and any optional extras are stated up front.
Read more about our fees...

In short, if you’re looking to rent out a property in Putney, Wimbledon, Wandsworth, Southfields, or Battersea, give us a call – we think you’ll like us!

Our Credentials

We are members of these trade bodies, ensuring that we abide by their strict codes of practice, thus offering the highest level of service, whether you’re a tenant, landlord, buyer or seller. They also offer you a route for redress should you feel unhappy with anything about our service.

If You’re Not Happy

It doesn’t happen often, but if you feel unhappy with the service you've received from us, and are unable to resolve it with the person concerned, please email Director Dean Dugbartey, or write to him at this address:

 

Oscar Knight Estate Agents
5 Manfred Road
Putney
London
SW15 2RS

 

Your complaint will be acknowledged within three working days of receipt and we’ll look into the problem, and come back with a written response within 10 working days. The letter will also confirm that if you are still unhappy with the response, you may write to The Property Ombudsman within six months for a review.

How much is your property worth?

Find out your property's value in seconds!

Sales Lettings

Meet the Team

We are here to smooth the way from your first viewing to sorting out the paperwork and moving in.

Patrick Brandrick

Patrick Brandrick

Associate Director

0203 9090 888

patrick@oscarknight.co.uk

Clea Alakija

Clea Alakija

Senior Property Manager

0203 909 3801

clea@oscarknight.co.uk

Alesha Simpson

Alesha Simpson

Head of Property Management

0203 909 3800

alesha@oscarknight.co.uk

Kiren Awan

Kiren Awan

Senior Property Consultant

0203 909 3806

kiren@oscarknight.co.uk

Danielle Bolton

Danielle Bolton

Lettings Consultant

0203 909 3802

danielle@oscarknight.co.uk

Kara Thompson

Kara Thompson

Lettings Consultant

0203 909 3807

kara@oscarknight.co.uk

Remick Malalu

Remick Malalu

Property Consultant

0203 909 3804

remick@oscarknight.co.uk

Lisa Agyekum

Lisa Agyekum

Property Administrator

0203 909 3805

lisa@oscarknight.co.uk

Iain Gray

Iain Gray

Maintenance Manager

0203 909 3809

iain@oscarknight.co.uk

David Kirby

David Kirby

Client Accountant

0203 909 3803

david@oscarknight.co.uk

Gemma Maalwi

Gemma Maalwi

Clients Accounts Assistant

0203 909 3808

gemma@oscarknight.co.uk

Enrico Hernandez

Enrico Hernandez

Social Media Guru

0203 909 0888

eh@oscarknight.co.uk

 

 

Dean Dugbartey

Dean Dugbartey

Managing Director

0203 9090 888

deand@oscarknight.co.uk

 

 

Join Our Team

Looking for a successful career in property?

Oscar Knight is growing and we are looking for talented and driven individuals to join us at this exciting time. Whether you are new to the industry or have years of experience. If you are interested in becoming part of the Oscar Knight team, please send your CV and a covering letter to careers@oscarknight.co.uk

Our Vacancies

Current job opportunities with Oscar Knight include roles in:

*Please note only successful candidates will be contacted due to a high volume of applications.

Create A Property Alert

Be the first to see the latest homes to buy and rent