All examination questions are multiple-choice with one best answer. Slay the beast by taking and mastering our quiz. 3 years ago. I work for a variety of labs from small to large hospitals, I’ve also been a coag/heme supervisor. Each credential has unique benefits that will help you develop your professional potential in the laboratory, such as networking opportunities and continuing education. It may be found in 20 to 40% of the anterior nares of human adults. i graduated a year ago from the philippines, i studied a straight six months went through three reviewers including the ascp boc study guide and also the labce online practice exams. The MLS(ASCP) and MLS(ASCPi) certification examination is composed of 100 questions given in All exam questions are multiple‐choice with one best answer. thanks. i have a question pls. Prepare for the ASCP with short, fun video lessons, flash cards, and practice tests on every subject. carcinoid tumors. We offer a money-back guarantee if you aren't satisfied, so start preparing for your ASCP exam with Study.com today! The MLS(ASCP) and MLS(ASCPi) certification examination is composed of 100 questions given in a 2 hour 30 minute time frame. Quickly memorize the terms, phrases and much more. Try a free sample version of one of our full-length ASCP practice tests. So both areas are a "combined" 41% of the test. All exam questions … This course has been broken down into two parts: Reading Resources and Materials; This includes downloadable ASCP BOC exam content guideline, that clearly outlines what you exactly need to study and how you can effectively allocate your study time. MLS (ASCP) Certification Exam Preparation. Congratulations on your decision to apply for certification by the ASCP Board of Certification (ASCP BOC). Medical Laboratory Technician is a person who performs all the microscopic and bacteriological operations such as testing cells, tissues, fluids, human blood, etc. It feels great to finally be done. chorocarcinoma