I wanted to talk to their manager but she refused to wave the charges and this person (Amanda) was so rude who never returned my calls back. 77373. Loading... Tools to help you see this property remotely: LIVE Online Tour. The Abbey at Northpoint. The Abbey at Northpoint 23550 Northgate Crossing Blvd Spring, TX 77373 Hi, I found your apartment on ApartmentRatings. Its your chance to take a vacation from the busy routine and embrace life to the fullest every day. Contact our leasing team to learn more about the pet-friendly apartments at The Abbey at Northpoint, in Spring, Texas. There was a time there were workings at the parking and they never gave me a notice or anything and my car was covered in crap and dirt and paint and debris but I decided not to get any money for the carwash and a detail (I was paying $50 every month for that parking!!) Funny thing is I work in the industry and they don't know that. There are no reviews for this property. Our elegant apartments near Rayford are designed with cool comfort in mind with a variety of photo-worthy features, including a spacious private patio or balcony, handsome hardwood-style flooring, and sleek stainless-steel appliances. Take advantage of pet-friendly features like beautifully landscaped grounds, a pet-washing station, and quick access to the excellent Bibi & Mini-Me Bush Dog Park next to Spring Creek. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,000 - $2,078. See details including photos, map and description plus nearby homes for sale or rent. However everything started changing when the Abbys took this place over. It’s not home without your little buddy by your side. Easy access to Hardy Toll Road and Interstate 45 make it easy to access downtown Houston. Our Spring location puts you within easy reach of notable corporations, an international airport, and retail shopping. Not a place you wanna livein! Horrible management! Other key features include: Beyond the richly painted wal